colonoscopy delights. *not*

I have to endure the dreaded colonoscopy tomorrow morning. I am not allowed food 1439540272171until after the procedure tomorrow. Which will be around 3:30pm. Its currently 6:30pm and I’m already a starving, silly, silk worm! I’ve created a list of all the stuff I am going to eat tomorrow after the test and figured I’d add it here:

  • killer pythons
  • Donuts
  • Ice cream/Spider – still deciding
  • A fat delicious hamburger
  • Thick shake
  • Raspberry twists

That’s it. For now.

I hate having bowel issues and no one being able to fully tell what is wrong with me. It’s just all assumptions. Nothing concrete.

Leave a Reply

