Last nights encounter!

Hello Childhood hero
Hello Childhood,

I can’t tell you how much the Snuggle Pot and Cuddlepie Adventures series mean to me. They helped me form my imagination and take me away from all the negativity that was around me when I was growing up. I know you would probably say, we all go through stuff like that. I won’t justify the severity. One day when I’m confident enough at this, I will provide more of an insight.

May Gibbs is a brilliant writer and I thank her for providing me with such beautiful and wise friends.

What a wonderful find on a time I needed it most. 🍄🌌🌻🌈🎠

Leave a Reply

