What to do with your old Wedding Dress?

help! I recently got divorced. soooo, I desperately need to get rid of my wedding dress. I get the heebie jeebies everytime i see it sitting there. In my wardrobe..

I have an old Anna Campbell wedding dress, I don’t want to keep it. I am either wanting to sell it all donate it to some good cause. The issue is, in Australia there isn’t many options.

I have searched the web, for I would rather give it to someone who can’t afford one…but most of our op shops will charge roughly what I paid for it.

So any ideas would be greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

