wisdom teeth

I had all four wisdom teeth removed and it is excruciating. Classic me, called the place to check if I had an infection because the pain was so unbearable only to be told that people have different reactions. Also, I found out they only gave me the basic codeine (stuff you can get over the counter, even though they told me the surgery will be agonizing. IT HAS TAKEN A WEEK TO LEAVE THE HOUSE, a whole week.

I am now on the road to recovery, the pain isn’t as bad and my GP gave me much stronger pain killers, so here is to being better in the next few days.

Will update over the next week.

Leave a Reply

